Here to help, call us 0800 273 263

Contacts

Rob Johansen

Account Manager

Napier

Phone: +64 6 974 3650

DDI: +64 6 974 3656

Mobile: +64 27 305 8885

rob.johansen@brebnerprint.co.nz

Ricky Howes

General Manager

Napier

Phone: +64 6 974 3650

Mobile: +64 21 420 345

ricky.howes@brebnerprint.co.nz

Kim Ansford

Senior Account Manager

Napier

Phone: +64 6 974 3650

DDI: +64 6 974 3654

Mobile: +64 21 420 649

kim.ansford@brebnerprint.co.nz

Sarah Bicknell

Senior Account Manager

Napier / Taupo / Palmerston North

Phone: +64 6 974 3650

DDI: +64 6 974 3657

Mobile: +64 21 241 5896

sarah.bicknell@brebnerprint.co.nz

Mark Goodman

Senior Account Manager

Hamilton

Phone: 0800 273 263

Mobile: +64 21 420 685

mark.k.goodman@brebnerprint.co.nz

Sheryl Walker

Graphic Designer/Customer Service

New Plymouth

Phone: 06 757 6666

Mobile: +64 21 105 4110

sheryl.walker@brebnerprint.co.nz

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Physical Address

Napier

68 Taradale Road

Onekawa

Napier 4110

New Zealand

Phone: +64 6 974 3650

Hamilton

Level 4,
4-8 Mainstreet Place

Te Rapa, Hamilton

New Zealand

Phone: +64 21 420 685

New Plymouth

Devon Centre, Third Floor, Suite 1

44 Liardet Street

New Plymouth 4310

New Zealand

Phone: +64 6 757 6666

Postal Address

Napier

PO Box 613

Napier 4140

New Zealand

Hamilton

Level 4,
4-8 Mainstreet Place

Te Rapa, Hamilton

New Zealand

New Plymouth

Devon Centre, Third Floor, Suite 1

44 Liardet Street

New Plymouth 4310

New Zealand

Call us today - Freephone

0800 273 263